Looks like I’ve lost track of which product was hiding behind which calendar door – that’s what happens when you don’t get them typed in on time. But nevermind little confusion – presenting today a  well-appreciated hair oil and another makeup item, liquid eyeliner. 

I never say no to a good hair oil, having a sweet spot for soft hair with a lovely smell. Josh Wood Radiant Shine hair treatment oil was therefore greeted with quiet and happy approval. Now that being said, I have no idea when I will actually get to using it since I currently have approximately five hair oils sitting in the beauty cabinet (two unopen). I am working my way trough in a determined, systematic way, and considering some are samples I might get to this fine specimen sometime within the next six months. Maybe. Which reminds me – I haven’t googled it yet, glowing reviews might result in opening it before finishing off old stock.

Eyeko Skinny Liquid Eyeliner Black is full of potential with a fine brush that promises precise line. Looks and feels a lot like felt tip pen and is black enough colour. Before giving it a thumbs up, I just need to test the longevity on my extreeeeeemely oily lids. If it survives, it definitely deserves the highest marks.

